August Goals

Here we are in August. I can’t believe how quickly this summer has flown by. So far it’s been filled with friends and smaller adventures and I look forward to what this coming month will bring. Here are some of my goals.

Go on mini/weekend vacation – I really want to go to the beach. Need I say more?

Get vacation photos printed – I’m absolutely terrible about printing photos. I know it’s an important thing to do, but I tend to just dump them all on my computer and forget about them. I want to start filling my home with the memories we’ve made.

Organize bookshelves – This summer I’ve done a lot of pulling books out, reading part of them, then shoving them back on a shelf, table, or any other surface I can find. I think it’s about time to go through my bookshelves and organize them a bit better.

Schedule my days before they come – This is a tough one for me. I always seem to have something popping up and I change my plans or make new ones, but I’d really like to be more organized with my time and how I spend it.

What are your goals for the final month of summer? I’d love to hear from you in the comments.🙂


Remember to follow on Facebook.🙂

Leave a Reply

