July Goals

Ahh, it’s July. I can’t believe how quickly June flew by! Thankfully we still have a couple more months of summer before we’re back into fall and winter. Okay, I won’t go there… Back to more summery things.

Do a juice fast – I’ve been interested in this idea for a while now, but it’s actually kind of a transition into my next goal, which is…

Eat Raw – I’ve wanted to try this ever since I heard about it. I’ve always had one excuse or another (a lot of which have to do with it being cold) and now that it’s summer I think it’s the perfect time to try it.πŸ™‚

Make new curtains for our bedroom – This is something I’ve been putting off for far too long because I don’t have a sewing machine at the moment. I’m planning on buying one ASAP.

Hang art on the walls – Again something I’ve been putting off.

Have a day with friends I haven’t seen in a while – This depends on other people’s plans too. So we’ll see what happens with it this month.

Do you have any goals for this month? I’d love to hear about them in the comments.πŸ™‚


Remember to like my blog on Facebook.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

