May Goals

After setting some goals last month this is something I definitely want to continue doing. It just helps set some focus for the month and keeps me aware of things I’d otherwise fall behind on. This month I’m keeping it pretty simple.

Make granola – I’ve been wanting granola for a long time now and it’s the perfect spring/summer breakfast or quick and easy snack.

Do something with all the shampoo bottles in my shower – Am I the only one with a growing collection of nearly empty shampoo and conditioner bottles accumulating in my shower? As nice as it is to have my options, I really need to condense those bottles down and use, then throw away, the ones that are nearly gone.

Clean out the refrigerator – This is also something I haven’t really done in a while. I think it’s just about time to clear some things out.

Multi-course meal – This one I’m not so sure on. I had planned one out a few weeks ago, then I just never followed through with it. Since I’ve been doing an actual meal plan I’d like to incorporate this as one of our dinners during the month.

Do you have any goals for this month? If so, I’ve love to hear about them.🙂


Social media: Facebook

One thought on “May Goals”

Leave a Reply

