Gluten-Free Chocolate Donuts

Mmm… Chocolate donuts, what could be better?

Cocolate-donuts

I was so pleased with this recipe because it was one of those times that I threw a bunch of things in a bowl to make a batter, and figured I’d need to do some adjusting, but nope! These are perfect just as they are!

They’re grain-free, dairy-free, and even Paleo approved (correct me if I’m wrong on that). I hope you enjoy them even half as much as we did. Needless to say, they didn’t last very long and I found myself needing to make another batch.

It’s very versatile and makes lovely cupcakes as well. I can already think of several variations on the recipe to make other flavors, so I’ll definitely be giving some of those a try in the (hopefully near) future.

Enjoy!

Chocolate donuts

 


Social Media: Facebook

Leave a Reply

