The Joy Of Ice Cream

“I love dessert. All kinds. But there’s something about ice cream that makes me happy. I am drawn to its simplicity. I am perplexed by the endless supply of constantly growing flavor options. And I am always in the mood for sprinkles and a sugar cone.” ~ Rachel Nichols

I don’t know about you, but I love ice cream, especially on waffles. There are so many flavors, I couldn’t possibly choose a favorite. How about you, do you have any favorite ice cream flavors or interesting ways to eat it? I’d love to hear about it in the comments.

Have a wonderful week!

(Busy week this week, hopefully I’ll be back on Friday. See you then!)

Leave a Reply

