Christmas And Fiesta Friday

Happy Friday, Everyone!

In light of the Christmas season, I’ve decided to post a little extra this month. It should be filled with baked goods and candies, maybe some decorating or projects as well!

I’ve decided to participate in Fiesta Friday this week. Jhuls from The Not So Creative Cook invited me to join in on the fun last month, and I’ve been waiting for a good time to begin! This seems like as good a time as any whereas I’ve been so busy throughout the month of November that I haven’t had the chance yet!

So, in preparation for Fiesta Friday, I made these cinnamon apple cookies last night! Then proceeded to enjoy them with a warm mug of hot chocolate, which made for the perfect cozy evening.

Cinnamon_Apple_Cookies

The recipe still needs a bit of tweaking, but I’ll be sure to post it after I’ve experimented a bit more!

Have a great weekend! I’ll see you Monday, or perhaps a bit sooner on Facebook.

5 thoughts on “Christmas And Fiesta Friday”

Leave a Reply

