Guest Post: Monday is Sandwich Day

Happy Monday, everyone! This is Mr. WIMMonday; my wife’s away at a friend’s wedding, so she asked me to post something for her. Of course, she makes all the good food around here, and I can’t cook!

So when she’s away, Monday… is sandwich day*.

* Every other day is also sandwich day. I miss food.


Here’s my recipe for the day:

Step 1: Get some bread.

IMG_20141005_215821_963

Step 2: Make the rest of the dang sandwich.

IMG_20141005_220248_909

There will be real food again next week.

I hope.

One thought on “Guest Post: Monday is Sandwich Day”

Leave a Reply

